MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Dallas Keuchel
ERA W-L K
3.52 0-3 19
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 206
Position: SPBorn: 1/1/1988 Birthplace: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Astros (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 17 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 8.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Monday. Keuchel struck out six, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on five hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Tuesday. Keuchel struck out six, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Wednesday. Keuchel struck out three, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1 on Friday. Keuchel struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.