MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Jake Odorizzi
ERA W-L K
3.38 1-1 19
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 3/27/1990 Birthplace: Highland, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Brewers (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 17 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jake Odorizzi fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-1 on Tuesday. Odorizzi struck out six, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jake Odorizzi improved to 1-0, allowing one run on five hits and five walks in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 4-1 on Tuesday. Odorizzi struck out four, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jake Odorizzi allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Wednesday. Odorizzi struck out two, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Jake Odorizzi allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Thursday. Odorizzi struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.