MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Robbie Grossman
AVG HR RBI
.229 3 19
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 9/16/1989 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: S/L Draft: 6th Round by Pirates (2008)


Latest News
June 21 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-2. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
June 20 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
June 19 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
June 17 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
June 16 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
June 14 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
June 13 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
June 10 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
June 9 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
June 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
June 7 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 7-2. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
June 6 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. Grossman scored once. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
June 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3. Grossman scored twice. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
June 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
June 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 7-5. Grossman scored once. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
June 2 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 7-1. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 2 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 7-4. Grossman scored twice. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
May 31 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-8. Grossman scored once. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
May 30 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
May 28 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 2 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 8-5. Grossman scored twice. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
May 27 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
May 26 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 6-0. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 4-2. Grossman scored once. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
May 20 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
May 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
May 18 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 14 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 2 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
May 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 13 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 12 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Robbie Grossman went 2 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 11 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
May 8 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
May 7 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. Grossman scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
May 6 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
May 3 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
May 2 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
May 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Apr. 30 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. Grossman scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Apr. 28 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 15-9. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Yankees 7-4. He ended the game with a .108 batting average.
Apr. 24 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Yankees 8-3. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6. He ended the game with a .121 batting average.
Apr. 21 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. Grossman scored once. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 19 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .087 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-4. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 1 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Hou 63 257 29 69 14 0 4 21 23 70 6 7 .268 .332 .370
2014 Hou 103 360 42 84 14 2 6 37 55 105 9 3 .233 .337 .333
2015 Hou 24 49 7 7 2 0 1 5 5 17 0 0 .143 .222 .245
2016 Min 99 332 49 93 19 1 11 37 55 96 2 3 .280 .386 .443
2017 Min 119 382 62 94 22 1 9 45 67 79 3 1 .246 .361 .380
2018 Min 60 179 16 41 9 1 3 19 23 45 0 0 .229 .312 .341
Career 468 1559 205 388 80 5 34 164 228 412 20 14 .249 .346 .372

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.