#45
Jesús Sucre
AVG HR RBI
.209 1 17
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-0 / 225
Position: CBorn: 4/30/1988 Birthplace: Cumana, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2005)


Latest News
Sep. 29 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST6:50 PM CST8:20 PM VEN4:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 12-1. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .218 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 1 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 11-3. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-8. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 9-3. Sucre scored once. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 3 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 4-0. Sucre scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .201 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Atlanta Braves 8-5. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .209 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 2-0. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .215 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Sucre scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-7. He's now batting .218 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET20:56 ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST6:56 PM CST8:26 PM VEN4:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE2:42 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 11-2. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
July 15 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 3 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-7. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
July 14 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 2 with two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Minnesota Twins 19-6. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
July 11 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET14:53 ET18:53 GMT2:53 11:53 AM MST1:53 PM EST12:53 PM CST2:23 PM VEN22:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
July 8 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Mets 9-0. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
July 4 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
July 1 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
June 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 1 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Washington Nationals 11-0. Sucre scored once. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
June 24 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 7-6. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
June 16 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 4-1. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
June 13 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
June 9 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
June 3 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
June 3 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
May 31 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 28 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 2 for 5 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
May 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
May 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. Sucre scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 15 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
May 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 8 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Apr. 28 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 12-6. He ended the game with a .360 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 8-6. Sucre scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4. Sucre added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 11 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-7. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 11-4. Sucre scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 31 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Jesus Sucre went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 6 3 3 1 0 0 0 3.00 13.50
2017 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 3 3 0 2 0 0 4.00 27.00
2018 TB 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 4.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.0 12 8 8 1 2 0 0 3.50 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Sea 8 26 1 5 0 0 0 3 2 1 0 0 .192 .241 .192
2014 Sea 21 61 4 13 2 0 0 5 0 17 0 0 .213 .213 .246
2015 Sea 52 127 9 20 6 0 1 7 6 21 0 0 .157 .195 .228
2016 Sea 9 25 4 12 2 0 1 5 2 5 0 0 .480 .552 .680
2017 TB 63 176 20 45 6 0 7 29 7 35 2 0 .256 .289 .409
2018 TB 73 182 9 38 5 0 1 17 9 29 1 0 .209 .247 .253
Career 226 597 47 133 21 0 10 66 26 108 3 0 .223 .259 .308


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.