MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Jim Adduci
AVG HR RBI
.258 2 6
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: LFBorn: 5/15/1985 Birthplace: Burnaby, Canada
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 42nd Round by Marlins (2003)


Latest News
Aug. 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Jim Adduci went 1 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 9-5. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jim Adduci went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Jim Adduci went 3 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Adduci scored once. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jim Adduci went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Jim Adduci went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-0. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Jim Adduci went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Jim Adduci went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jim Adduci went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. Adduci scored twice. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
July 29 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jim Adduci went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-1. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jim Adduci went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 2-1. Adduci added a stolen base. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
July 15 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Jim Adduci went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Houston Astros 6-3. The homer was his first of the season. Adduci scored twice. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
July 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Jim Adduci went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 9-1. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
July 9 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Jim Adduci went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-9. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
July 8 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Jim Adduci went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Texas Rangers 3-0. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
July 6 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Jim Adduci went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Texas Rangers 3-1. Adduci scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jim Adduci went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Texas Rangers 7-5. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
July 4 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Jim Adduci went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 3 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Jim Adduci went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. Adduci scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Tex 17 31 2 8 1 0 0 0 3 9 2 0 .258 .324 .290
2014 Tex 44 101 13 17 3 0 1 8 10 27 3 1 .168 .239 .228
2017 Det 29 83 14 20 6 2 1 10 10 27 1 1 .241 .323 .398
2018 Det 25 66 9 17 2 1 2 6 2 18 1 0 .258 .279 .409
Career 115 281 38 62 12 3 4 24 25 81 7 2 .221 .282 .327


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.