MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Matt Shoemaker
ERA W-L K
4.76 1-0 4
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 9/27/1986 Birthplace: Wyandotte, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 3 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Shoemaker was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a right forearm strain.
Analysis: Shoemaker allowed three runs and four hits over 5 2/3 innings in an 8-3 win at Oakland in his season debut Saturday.
Mar. 31 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Matt Shoemaker improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Saturday. Shoemaker struck out four, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.