#
Pierce Johnson
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 30 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-0 on Sunday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 5.61 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2 on Sunday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.53 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4 on Wednesday. Johnson struck out four, ending the game with a 5.36 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Pierce Johnson walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-8 on Monday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 5.58 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE1:02 AM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-10 on Friday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.72 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-5 on Thursday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3 on Saturday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 5.45 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-1 on Tuesday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 1 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed two runs on two hits in 2.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6 on Sunday. Johnson struck out three, ending the game with a 5.97 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 28 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-8 on Thursday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed two runs on zero hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Friday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.97 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Friday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.46 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Pierce Johnson improved to 3-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3 on Monday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 5.83 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Sunday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 6.26 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 11-2 on Tuesday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.92 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 19 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-4 on Saturday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 18 11:18 PM PT12:18 AM MT1:18 AM CT2:18 AM ET2:18 ET6:18 GMT14:18 11:18 PM MST1:18 AM EST12:18 AM CST1:48 AM VEN10:18 UAE1:18 AM CT-Pierce Johnson fell to 2-2, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Thursday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Pierce Johnson improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Tuesday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 15 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-7 on Monday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-2 on Friday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed six runs on three hits and three walks in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3 on Wednesday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0 on Monday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Atlanta Braves 11-2 on Saturday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 2 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 9-4 on Wednesday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Pierce Johnson improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Monday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4 on Friday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed two runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 15-2 on Wednesday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-1 on Friday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Saturday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Friday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Pierce Johnson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Wednesday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Pierce Johnson fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Sunday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Saturday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Tuesday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Saturday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 0 0 1 0 2 3.00 0.00
2018 SF 3 2 0 - 0 37 0 0 43.2 38 27 27 5 22 1 36 1.37 5.56
Career 3 2 0 - 0 38 0 0 44.2 40 29 27 5 23 1 38 1.41 5.44

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 37 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 38 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 409 96 90 93.7 50.12
Curveball 231 84 79 81.4 28.31
Cut Fastball 176 93 85 89.5 21.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.