MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Pierce Johnson
ERA S K
5.46 0 20
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 5/10/1991 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cubs (2012)


Latest News
June 16 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Friday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.46 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Pierce Johnson improved to 3-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3 on Monday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 5.83 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Sunday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 6.26 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 11-2 on Tuesday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.92 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 19 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-4 on Saturday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 18 11:18 PM PT12:18 AM MT1:18 AM CT2:18 AM ET2:18 ET6:18 GMT14:18 11:18 PM MST1:18 AM EST12:18 AM CST1:48 AM VEN10:18 UAE1:18 AM CT-Pierce Johnson fell to 2-2, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Thursday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Pierce Johnson improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Tuesday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 15 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-7 on Monday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-2 on Friday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed six runs on three hits and three walks in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3 on Wednesday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0 on Monday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Atlanta Braves 11-2 on Saturday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 2 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 9-4 on Wednesday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Pierce Johnson improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Monday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4 on Friday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed two runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 15-2 on Wednesday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-1 on Friday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Saturday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Friday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Pierce Johnson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Wednesday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Pierce Johnson fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Sunday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Saturday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Tuesday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Saturday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.