#30
Kyle Crick
ERA S K
2.36 2 50
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 11/30/1992 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 1-0 on Friday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Wednesday. Crick struck out three, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE1:02 AM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-10 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Wednesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Sunday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.09 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Kyle Crick improved to 2-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Friday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 31 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Tuesday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the New York Mets 5-0 on Saturday. Crick struck out three, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the New York Mets 5-4 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 25 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0 on Wednesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Saturday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 14 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Saturday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Kyle Crick recorded his second save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 11 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET19:15 GMT3:15 12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST1:15 PM CST2:45 PM VEN23:15 UAE2:15 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Wednesday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 8 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Sunday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 7 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Saturday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4 on Wednesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.32 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 1 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Kyle Crick improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and two walks over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Sunday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 30 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Tuesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the New York Mets 6-4 on Monday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Friday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Tuesday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0 on Monday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Friday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Kyle Crick fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5 on Monday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 10 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Sunday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 9 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0 on Saturday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-9 on Wednesday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 2 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Saturday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.83 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-8 on Thursday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Wednesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 28 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-0 on Monday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Saturday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 25 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-1 on Friday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Kyle Crick recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Wednesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Friday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-0 on Tuesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-2 on Friday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Saturday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Wednesday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Monday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-10 on Wednesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Sunday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Saturday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-2 on Wednesday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Monday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 7-2 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 SF 0 0 0 - 0 30 0 0 32.1 22 13 11 2 17 1 28 1.21 3.06
2018 Pit 2 1 2 - 3 49 0 0 46.2 36 14 12 1 20 3 50 1.20 2.31
Career 2 1 2 - 3 79 0 0 79.0 58 27 23 3 37 4 78 1.20 2.62



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 620 98 93 95.9 74.97
Slider 199 87 78 81.7 24.06
Changeup 8 90 87 87.9 .97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.