MLB

#51
Dominic Leone
ERA S K
2.56 1 81
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 10/26/1991 Birthplace: Norwich, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 1 9:11 AM PT10:11 AM MT11:11 AM CT12:11 PM ET12:11 ET16:11 GMT0:11 9:11 AM MST11:11 AM EST11:41 AM VEN20:11 UAE11:11 AM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Saturday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 11:26 PM PT12:26 AM MT1:26 AM CT2:26 AM ET2:26 ET6:26 GMT14:26 11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST1:56 AM VEN10:26 UAE1:26 AM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Monday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 2.58 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 1-0 on Thursday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET11:38 ET15:38 GMT23:38 8:38 AM MST10:38 AM EST11:08 AM VEN19:38 UAE10:38 AM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:24 AM PT8:24 AM MT9:24 AM CT10:24 AM ET10:24 ET14:24 GMT22:24 7:24 AM MST9:24 AM EST9:54 AM VEN18:24 UAE9:24 AM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Wednesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Dominic Leone recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Monday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 2.58 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Leone earned his first career save as Roberto Osuna left the team to go to Mexico for the birth of his child.
Sep. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Saturday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.62 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET12:09 ET16:09 GMT0:09 9:09 AM MST11:09 AM EST11:39 AM VEN20:09 UAE11:09 AM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-4 on Monday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Saturday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-8 on Thursday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-0 on Tuesday. Leone struck out three, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Sunday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-1 on Friday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0 on Thursday. Leone struck out three, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Tuesday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Saturday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.62 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Dominic Leone improved to 3-0, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Thursday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Wednesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: For leagues that count holds, Leone has five in August to tie for the major league lead in that category this month. The right-hander is on an outstanding two-month run in which he's posted a 0.84 ERA and a 0.80 WHIP in 19 appearances.
Aug. 12 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Saturday. Leone struck out three, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 11-5 on Wednesday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 4-2 on Tuesday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 7-6 on Sunday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Leone is becoming a sneaky fantasy option for leagues that reward holds. He's recorded one in two straight appearances and has permitted just one run with a 0.79 WHIP over his last 15 outings, a span of 17 2/3 total innings.
Aug. 2 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Wednesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-4 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 29 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Friday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Wednesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 20 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Dominic Leone improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-6 on Thursday. Leone struck out four, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET10:30 ET14:30 GMT22:30 7:30 AM MST9:30 AM EST10:00 AM VEN18:30 UAE9:30 AM CT-Dominic Leone blew his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Dominic Leone blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Monday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:17 AM PT9:17 AM MT10:17 AM CT11:17 AM ET11:17 ET15:17 GMT23:17 8:17 AM MST10:17 AM EST10:47 AM VEN19:17 UAE10:17 AM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 7-4 on Thursday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 4-1 on Tuesday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 2 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 15-1 on Sunday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 1 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Friday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Tuesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:08 AM PT9:08 AM MT10:08 AM CT11:08 AM ET11:08 ET15:08 GMT23:08 8:08 AM MST10:08 AM EST10:38 AM VEN19:08 UAE10:08 AM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 20 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked three and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Monday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 16 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-4 on Friday. Leone struck out four, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1 on Tuesday. Leone struck out four, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 10 9:59 AM PT10:59 AM MT11:59 AM CT12:59 PM ET12:59 ET16:59 GMT0:59 9:59 AM MST11:59 AM EST12:29 PM VEN20:59 UAE11:59 AM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Friday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 7 11:32 PM PT12:32 AM MT1:32 AM CT2:32 AM ET2:32 ET6:32 GMT14:32 11:32 PM MST1:32 AM EST2:02 AM VEN10:32 UAE1:32 AM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 30 9:38 AM PT10:38 AM MT11:38 AM CT12:38 PM ET12:38 ET16:38 GMT0:38 9:38 AM MST11:38 AM EST12:08 PM VEN20:38 UAE11:38 AM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Cincinnati Reds 17-2 on Monday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 28 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Sunday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 24 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Wednesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 14 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Sunday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-0 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit without recording an out as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 3 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 11-5 on Tuesday. Leone struck out three, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed three runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Thursday in the opener of a doubleheader. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Sea 8 2 0 - 2 57 0 0 66.1 52 18 16 4 25 3 70 1.16 2.17
2015 Sea 0 4 0 - 0 10 0 0 11.1 11 9 8 1 9 2 7 1.76 6.35
2015 Ari 0 1 0 - 1 3 0 0 3.2 8 6 6 1 0 0 2 2.18 14.73
2015 Tot 0 5 0 - 1 13 0 0 15.0 19 15 14 2 9 2 9 1.87 8.40
2016 Ari 0 1 0 - 1 25 0 0 27.0 45 21 19 7 12 1 23 2.11 6.33
2017 Tor 3 0 1 - 5 65 0 0 70.1 51 22 20 6 23 3 81 1.05 2.56
Career 11 8 1 - 9 160 0 0 178.2 167 76 69 19 69 9 183 1.32 3.48



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 586 98 90 94.5 54.16
Curveball 104 86 79 83.5 9.61
Slider 392 92 86 88.6 36.23


@STATS_Insights