MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Christian Walker
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 1
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 3/28/1991 Birthplace: Norristown, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Orioles (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 22 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 21 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Christian Walker went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal 6 18 1 3 1 0 1 1 1 9 0 0 .167 .211 .389
2015 Bal 7 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 4 0 0 .111 .333 .111
2017 Ari 11 12 2 3 1 0 2 2 1 5 0 0 .250 .400 .833
2018 Ari 9 7 0 1 1 0 0 1 2 5 0 0 .143 .333 .286
Career 33 46 3 8 3 0 3 4 7 23 0 0 .174 .309 .435

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.