#53
Christian Walker
AVG HR RBI
.171 2 3
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 3/28/1991 Birthplace: Norristown, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Orioles (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Christian Walker went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .178 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Houston Astros 10-4. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-3. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-2. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Christian Walker went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Walker scored once. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Christian Walker went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 1 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Christian Walker went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-6. Walker scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
July 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-0. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
June 30 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Christian Walker went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 8-3. Walker scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
May 16 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
May 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Christian Walker went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 1 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 21 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Christian Walker went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal 6 18 1 3 1 0 1 1 1 9 0 0 .167 .211 .389
2015 Bal 7 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 4 0 0 .111 .333 .111
2017 Ari 11 12 2 3 1 0 2 2 1 5 0 0 .250 .400 .833
2018 Ari 35 45 6 8 2 0 3 6 3 20 1 0 .178 .229 .422
Career 59 84 9 15 4 0 6 9 8 38 1 0 .179 .266 .440

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.