#8
Rob Refsnyder
AVG HR RBI
.167 2 5
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 3/26/1991 Birthplace: Seoul, South Korea
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
June 17 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 15 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 5-0. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
June 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He ended the game with a .177 batting average.
June 11 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
June 10 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
June 9 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Seattle Mariners 7-3. Refsnyder scored once. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
June 3 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 31 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
May 31 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 6-0. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
May 27 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. Refsnyder scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
May 26 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. Refsnyder scored once. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
May 25 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
May 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. Refsnyder scored once. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
May 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He ended the game with a .146 batting average.
May 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
May 14 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 17-1. Refsnyder scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
May 9 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 8 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
May 4 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
May 1 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 28 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 12-6. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 4-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 8-6. Refsnyder scored once. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 8-4. Refsnyder scored once. He ended the game with a .071 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-7. Refsnyder scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 11-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY 16 43 3 13 3 0 2 5 3 7 2 0 .302 .348 .512
2016 NYY 58 152 25 38 9 0 0 12 18 30 2 1 .250 .328 .309
2017 NYY 20 37 3 5 1 1 0 0 3 8 2 0 .135 .200 .216
2017 Tor 32 51 5 10 1 0 0 0 5 9 2 1 .196 .281 .216
2017 Tot 52 88 8 15 2 1 0 0 8 17 4 1 .170 .247 .216
2018 TB 40 84 10 14 3 0 2 5 18 26 0 2 .167 .314 .274
Career 166 367 46 80 17 1 4 22 47 80 8 4 .218 .308 .302

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.