MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Hansel Robles
ERA S K
4.06 0 35
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 8/13/1990 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2008)


Latest News
July 14 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Hansel Robles walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Saturday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 14 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Friday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 12 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-0 on Wednesday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 11 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-3 on Tuesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 8 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Sunday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Friday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Hansel Robles walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Wednesday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 1 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-2 on Sunday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-1 on Friday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-6 on Wednesday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0 on Monday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
June 24 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Hansel Robles fell to 2-3, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6 on Sunday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Hansel Robles allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-8 on Tuesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 17 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Sunday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Thursday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Saturday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Hansel Robles fell to 2-2, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Thursday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Hansel Robles allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-5 on Monday. Robles struck out three, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2 on Tuesday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Robles flew back to New York on Wednesday for an MRI on his right knee, which he twisted Tuesday night while reacting to a bunt. X-rays were negative.
May 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Hansel Robles fell to 2-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Sunday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-6 on Monday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Sunday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Saturday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Hansel Robles improved to 2-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 8-6 on Tuesday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Monday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Hansel Robles improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Saturday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Thursday. Robles struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Wednesday. Robles struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 NYM 4 3 0 - 4 57 0 0 54.0 37 27 22 8 18 1 61 1.02 3.67
2016 NYM 6 4 1 - 3 68 0 0 77.2 69 32 30 7 36 4 85 1.35 3.48
2017 NYM 7 5 0 - 2 46 0 0 56.2 47 31 31 10 29 2 60 1.34 4.92
2018 NYM 2 2 0 - 0 16 0 0 19.2 21 11 11 7 10 1 23 1.58 5.03
2018 LAA 0 1 0 - 0 12 0 0 11.1 8 3 3 1 3 0 12 0.97 2.38
2018 Tot 2 3 0 - 0 28 0 0 31.0 29 14 14 8 13 1 35 1.35 4.06
Career 19 15 1 - 9 199 0 0 219.1 182 104 97 33 96 8 241 1.27 3.98

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYM 68 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 NYM 46 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2018 NYM 16 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 28 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 199 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 NYM Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 343 99 91 95.5 66.86
Slider 149 92 81 87.9 29.04
Changeup 21 92 87 90 4.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.