#2
Hanser Alberto
AVG HR RBI
.118 0 0
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-11 / 215
Position: SSBorn: 10/17/1992 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Hanser Alberto went 0 for 2 Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 11:32 PM PT12:32 AM MT1:32 AM CT2:32 AM ET2:32 ET6:32 GMT14:32 11:32 PM MST1:32 AM EST12:32 AM CST2:02 AM VEN10:32 UAE1:32 AM CT-Hanser Alberto went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
June 14 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Hanser Alberto went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
June 13 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Hanser Alberto went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
May 31 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Hanser Alberto went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 24 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 20 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.