MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Cleveland Indians (13-10)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ Sea 4-5 1-2 M. Leake D. Otero E. Diaz  24,506
Mon. 2 @ LAA 6-0 2-2 M. Clevinger J. Ramirez    43,904
Tue. 3 @ LAA 2-13 2-3 G. Richards J. Tomlin    35,007
Wed. 4 @ LAA 2-3 2-4 N. Ramirez Z. McAllister    32,412
Fri. 6 KC 3-2 3-4 C. Carrasco D. Duffy C. Allen  34,720
Sat. 7 KC 0-1 3-5 I. Kennedy T. Bauer K. Herrera  17,362
Sun. 8 KC 3-1 4-5 C. Allen B. Maurer    14,240
Mon. 9 Det 2-0 5-5 C. Kluber F. Liriano A. Miller  9,843
Tue. 10 Det 2-1 6-5 A. Miller A. Wilson C. Allen  10,078
Wed. 11 Det 5-1 7-5 C. Carrasco D. Norris    10,872
Thu. 12 Det 9-3 8-5 T. Bauer M. Fulmer    12,901
Fri. 13 Tor 4-8 8-6 D. Barnes Z. McAllister    25,592
Tue. 17 @ Min 6-1 9-6 C. Kluber J. Odorizzi    19,516
Wed. 18 @ Min 1-2 9-7 A. Busenitz J. Tomlin    19,537
Fri. 20 @ Bal 1-3 9-8 D. Bundy T. Bauer D. O'Day  20,004
Sat. 21 @ Bal 4-0 10-8 M. Clevinger C. Tillman    29,187
Sun. 22 @ Bal 7-3 11-8 C. Kluber A. Cashner    27,394
Mon. 23 @ Bal 2-1 12-8 C. Carrasco K. Gausman C. Allen  10,614
Tue. 24 ChC 3-10 12-9 T. Chatwood J. Tomlin    16,408
Wed. 25 ChC 4-1 13-9 T. Bauer J. Lester C. Allen  15,712
Thu. 26 Sea 4-5 13-10 D. Altavilla N. Goody E. Diaz  12,133
Date Opp Time TVIndians : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 27 vs. Sea 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/RTNW C. Kluber (3-1) E. Ramírez (0-1)
Sat. 28 vs. Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  STOh/RTNW C. Carrasco (4-0) M. Leake (2-2)
Sun. 29 vs. Sea 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  STOh/RTNW J. Tomlin (0-3) M. Gonzales (2-2)
Mon. 30 vs. Tex 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/FSSW T. Bauer (2-2) M. Moore (1-3)
Last updated Apr. 27, 1:17 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.