MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Baltimore Orioles (35-84)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 1 @ NYY 7-5 33-75 A. Cobb S. Gray    47,206
Thu. 2 @ Tex 8-17 33-76 Y. Gallardo A. Cashner E. Butler  19,367
Fri. 3 @ Tex 3-11 33-77 A. Jurado D. Hess    22,544
Sat. 4 @ Tex 1-3 33-78 M. Minor D. Bundy J. Leclerc  24,300
Sun. 5 @ Tex 9-6 34-78 T. Scott D. Hutchison M. Givens  19,961
Tue. 7 @ TB 3-4 34-79 S. Romo M. Castro    11,734
Wed. 8 @ TB 5-4 35-79 M. Wright Jr. S. Romo M. Givens  9,474
Thu. 9 @ TB 4-5 35-80 Y. Chirinos C. Carroll S. Romo  10,254
Fri. 10 Bos 12-19 35-81 D. Pomeranz M. Castro    23,649
Sat. 11 Bos 0-5 35-82 D. Price J. Yacabonis    18,003
Sat. 11 Bos 4-6 35-83 J. Kelly M. Wright Jr. C. Kimbrel  24,051
Sun. 12 Bos 1-4 35-84 C. Sale A. Cobb C. Kimbrel  25,303
Date Opp Time TVOrioles : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 14 vs. NYM 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/SNY A. Cashner (3-10) J. Vargas (2-8)
Wed. 15 vs. NYM 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/SNY D. Hess (2-6) Z. Wheeler (7-6)
Fri. 17 at Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/MASN D. Bundy (7-10) T. Bauer (12-6)
Sat. 18 at Cle 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT FS1/MASN/STOh Y. Ramírez (1-4) C. Carrasco (14-6)
Sun. 19 at Cle 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  STOh/MASN A. Cobb (3-15) M. Clevinger (7-7)
Mon. 20 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  MASN/RSN A. Cashner (3-10) M. Estrada (5-9)
Tue. 21 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  MASN/RSN  
Wed. 22 at Tor 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST10:37 AM CST12:07 PM VEN20:37 UAE11:37 AM CT  MASN/RSN  
Fri. 24 vs. NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/YES  
Sat. 25 vs. NYY 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  MASN/YES  
Sat. 25 vs. NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WPIX/MASN  
Sun. 26 vs. NYY 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT  ESPN  
Mon. 27 vs. Tor 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/RSN  
Tue. 28 vs. Tor 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/RSN  
Wed. 29 vs. Tor 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/RSN  
Fri. 31 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/MAS2  
Last updated Aug. 13, 11:13 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.