MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Oakland Athletics (40-37)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ KC 16-0 30-28 F. Montas I. Kennedy    23,413
Sat. 2 @ KC 4-5 30-29 T. Hill Y. Petit K. Herrera  24,553
Sun. 3 @ KC 5-1 31-29 L. Trivino J. Junis    19,424
Tue. 5 @ Tex 4-7 31-30 C. Martin L. Trivino K. Kela  19,470
Wed. 6 @ Tex 2-8 31-31 B. Colon D. Mengden    22,335
Thu. 7 KC 4-1 32-31 P. Blackburn J. Hammel B. Treinen  7,963
Fri. 8 KC 7-2 33-31 F. Montas J. Junis L. Trivino  10,132
Sat. 9 KC 0-2 33-32 D. Duffy C. Bassitt K. Herrera  16,208
Sun. 10 KC 3-2 34-32 B. Treinen J. Adam    15,548
Tue. 12 Hou 3-6 34-33 L. McCullers Jr. D. Mengden K. Giles  11,742
Wed. 13 Hou 5-13 34-34 G. Cole P. Blackburn    9,164
Thu. 14 Hou 3-7 34-35 J. Verlander F. Montas    13,009
Fri. 15 LAA 4-8 34-36 T. Skaggs C. Bassitt    18,356
Sat. 16 LAA 6-4 35-36 S. Manaea N. Ramirez B. Treinen  19,185
Sun. 17 LAA 6-5 36-36 B. Treinen J. Jewell    21,217
Tue. 19 @ SD 4-2 37-36 L. Trivino A. Cimber B. Treinen  37,485
Wed. 20 @ SD 12-4 38-36 F. Montas J. Lucchesi    28,225
Fri. 22 @ CWS 11-2 39-36 S. Manaea J. Shields    0
Fri. 22 @ CWS 4-6 39-37 L. Giolito C. Bassitt J. Soria  18,323
Sat. 23 @ CWS 7-6 40-37 L. Trivino J. Minaya B. Treinen  20,457
Date Opp Time TVAthletics : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 24 at CWS 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCA/WGN P. Blackburn (1-1) C. Rodón (0-2)
Mon. 25 at Det 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  MLBN/FSDT F. Montas (4-1) J. Zimmermann (2-0)
Tue. 26 at Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSDT B. Hardy (3-1)
Wed. 27 at Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSDT S. Manaea (7-6) M. Fulmer (3-6)
Thu. 28 at Det 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  MLBN/FSDT D. Mengden (6-6) M. Fiers (5-4)
Fri. 29 vs. Cle 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  STOh/NSCA P. Blackburn (1-1) T. Bauer (7-5)
Sat. 30 vs. Cle 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  STOh/NSCA F. Montas (4-1) A. Plutko (3-1)
Last updated Jun. 24, 12:40 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.