MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Seattle Mariners (11-9)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 Cle 5-4 2-1 M. Leake D. Otero E. Diaz  24,506
Tue. 3 @ SF 6-4 3-1 M. Gonzales T. Blach E. Diaz  40,901
Wed. 4 @ SF 1-10 3-2 J. Cueto F. Hernandez    42,582
Thu. 5 @ Min 2-4 3-3 Z. Duke D. Altavilla F. Rodney  39,214
Sat. 7 @ Min 11-4 4-3 M. Leake J. Berrios    18,416
Mon. 9 @ KC 0-10 4-4 J. Junis M. Gonzales    12,324
Tue. 10 @ KC 8-3 5-4 F. Hernandez E. Skoglund    14,850
Wed. 11 @ KC 4-2 6-4 N. Vincent J. Grimm E. Diaz  14,314
Fri. 13 Oak 7-4 7-4 D. Altavilla D. Coulombe E. Diaz  25,352
Sat. 14 Oak 10-8 8-4 C. Bradford K. Graveman E. Diaz  29,013
Sun. 15 Oak 1-2 8-5 S. Manaea F. Hernandez B. Treinen  25,882
Mon. 16 Hou 2-1 9-5 J. Paxton D. Keuchel E. Diaz  12,923
Tue. 17 Hou 1-4 9-6 L. McCullers Jr. D. Altavilla C. Devenski  15,382
Wed. 18 Hou 1-7 9-7 G. Cole M. Leake    14,643
Thu. 19 Hou 2-9 9-8 C. Morton M. Gonzales    16,927
Fri. 20 @ Tex 6-2 10-8 J. Nicasio K. Kela    27,811
Sat. 21 @ Tex 9-7 11-8 C. Bradford A. Claudio E. Diaz  39,016
Sun. 22 @ Tex 4-7 11-9 M. Perez E. Ramirez K. Kela  33,661
Date Opp Time TVMariners : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Mon. 23 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/RTNW M. Leake (2-1) C. Fulmer (0-1)
Tue. 24 at CWS 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  NSCH/RTNW M. Gonzales (1-2)
Wed. 25 at CWS 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCH/RTNW F. Hernández (2-2) J. Shields (1-2)
Thu. 26 at Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/RTNW J. Paxton (1-1) M. Clevinger (2-0)
Fri. 27 at Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/RTNW E. Ramírez (0-1) C. Kluber (3-1)
Sat. 28 at Cle 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  STOh/RTNW M. Leake (2-1) C. Carrasco (3-0)
Sun. 29 at Cle 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  STOh/RTNW M. Gonzales (1-2) J. Tomlin (0-2)
Last updated Apr. 23, 12:49 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.