MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Chicago Cubs (9-8)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ Mia 0-6 2-2 D. Peters J. Quintana    10,428
Mon. 2 @ Cin 0-1 2-3 T. Mahle T. Chatwood R. Iglesias  18,963
Thu. 5 @ Mil 8-0 3-3 J. Lester B. Suter    24,310
Fri. 6 @ Mil 4-5 3-4 M. Albers M. Montgomery    37,758
Sat. 7 @ Mil 5-2 4-4 P. Strop J. Barnes B. Morrow  43,331
Sun. 8 @ Mil 3-0 5-4 J. Quintana C. Anderson B. Morrow  39,282
Tue. 10 Pit 5-8 5-5 I. Nova T. Chatwood F. Vazquez  40,144
Wed. 11 Pit 13-5 6-5 B. Duensing T. Glasnow    35,596
Thu. 12 Pit 1-6 6-6 T. Williams K. Hendricks    29,949
Fri. 13 Atl 0-4 6-7 A. Sanchez Y. Darvish    29,775
Sat. 14 Atl 14-10 7-7 J. Wilson J. Ramirez    36,788
Tue. 17 StL 3-5 7-8 A. Wainwright T. Chatwood B. Norris  35,103
Thu. 19 StL 8-5 8-8 J. Lester L. Weaver B. Morrow  29,648
Fri. 20 @ Col 16-5 9-8 K. Hendricks J. Gray    35,290
Date Opp Time TVCubs : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 21 at Col 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/ATRM Y. Darvish (0-1) T. Anderson (0-0)
Sun. 22 at Col 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  NSCH/ATRM J. Quintana (1-1) G. Márquez (1-1)
Tue. 24 at Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/WGN T. Chatwood (0-3) J. Tomlin (0-2)
Wed. 25 at Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT STOh/ESPN/NSCH J. Lester (2-0) T. Bauer (1-2)
Thu. 26 vs. Mil 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSC+/FSWI K. Hendricks (1-1) J. Chacín (1-1)
Fri. 27 vs. Mil 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/FSWI Y. Darvish (0-1) B. Suter (1-2)
Sat. 28 vs. Mil 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WLS/FSWI J. Quintana (1-1) J. Guerra (1-0)
Sun. 29 vs. Mil 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/FSWI  
Mon. 30 vs. Col 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT ESPN/NSCH/ATRM  
Last updated Apr. 21, 2:00 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.