MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Los Angeles Dodgers (8-9)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 SF 9-0 2-2 R. Hill C. Stratton    41,866
Mon. 2 @ Ari 7-8 2-3 F. Salas W. Font    21,735
Tue. 3 @ Ari 1-6 2-4 Z. Godley C. Kershaw    27,574
Wed. 4 @ Ari 0-3 2-5 P. Corbin A. Wood B. Boxberger  25,754
Sat. 7 @ SF 5-7 2-6 R. Gomez W. Font    42,308
Sun. 8 @ SF 2-1 3-6 J. Fields P. Johnson K. Jansen  42,374
Tue. 10 Oak 4-0 4-6 H. Ryu S. Manaea K. Jansen  41,243
Wed. 11 Oak 6-16 4-7 D. Mengden A. Wood    49,394
Fri. 13 Ari 7-8 4-8 Z. Greinke K. Maeda B. Boxberger  43,791
Sat. 14 Ari 1-9 4-9 T. McFarland R. Hill    44,306
Sun. 15 Ari 7-2 5-9 C. Kershaw Z. Godley    47,527
Mon. 16 @ SD 10-3 6-9 H. Ryu R. Erlin    23,082
Tue. 17 @ SD 7-3 7-9 S. Alexander T. Webb    22,959
Wed. 18 @ SD 13-4 8-9 K. Maeda L. Perdomo    23,748
Date Opp Time TVDodgers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 20 vs. Was 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  MAS2/SNLA C. Kershaw (1-2) M. Scherzer (3-1)
Sat. 21 vs. Was 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  MAS2/SNLA H. Ryu (2-0) S. Strasburg (2-1)
Sun. 22 vs. Was 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT  ESPN A. Wood (0-2) J. Hellickson (0-0)
Mon. 23 vs. Mia 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSFL/SNLA K. Maeda (2-1) J. García (1-0)
Tue. 24 vs. Mia 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSFL/SNLA D. Peters (2-2)
Wed. 25 vs. Mia 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSFL/SNLA C. Kershaw (1-2) T. Richards (0-1)
Fri. 27 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  KNTV/SNLA  
Sat. 28 at SF 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  KNTV/SNLA  
Sat. 28 at SF 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSBA/SNLA  
Sun. 29 at SF 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSBA/SNLA  
Mon. 30 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA  
Last updated Apr. 20, 2:07 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.