MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Colorado Rockies (12-12)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 2 @ SD 7-4 2-2 C. Bettis B. Mitchell W. Davis  16,899
Tue. 3 @ SD 4-8 2-3 T. Ross K. Freeland B. Hand  19,283
Wed. 4 @ SD 5-2 3-3 J. Gray C. Richard W. Davis  19,698
Thu. 5 @ SD 3-1 4-3 A. Ottavino B. Hand W. Davis  20,509
Fri. 6 Atl 3-8 4-4 B. McCarthy G. Marquez    48,216
Sat. 7 Atl 3-2 5-4 A. Ottavino A. Vizcaino    40,120
Sun. 8 Atl 0-4 5-5 S. Newcomb K. Freeland    42,031
Mon. 9 SD 6-7 5-6 C. Richard J. Gray B. Hand  20,291
Tue. 10 SD 2-5 5-7 J. Lucchesi B. Shaw B. Hand  22,446
Wed. 11 SD 6-4 6-7 A. Senzatela B. Baumann W. Davis  21,248
Thu. 12 @ Was 5-1 7-7 C. Bettis G. Gonzalez    24,213
Fri. 13 @ Was 2-1 8-7 S. Oberg T. Roark W. Davis  32,702
Sat. 14 @ Was 2-6 8-8 M. Scherzer J. Gray    31,700
Sun. 15 @ Was 6-5 9-8 A. Ottavino S. Doolittle W. Davis  25,462
Mon. 16 @ Pit 6-2 10-8 G. Marquez S. Brault    8,958
Tue. 17 @ Pit 2-0 11-8 C. Bettis T. Williams W. Davis  8,869
Wed. 18 @ Pit 2-10 11-9 C. Kuhl K. Freeland    8,970
Fri. 20 ChC 5-16 11-10 K. Hendricks J. Gray    35,290
Sat. 21 ChC 5-2 12-10 T. Anderson Y. Darvish W. Davis  40,107
Sun. 22 ChC 7-9 12-11 J. Quintana G. Marquez B. Morrow  48,137
Mon. 23 SD 5-13 12-12 R. Erlin J. McGee    24,419
Date Opp Time TVRockies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 24 vs. SD 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSSD K. Freeland (0-3) E. Lauer (0-0)
Wed. 25 vs. SD 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  FSSD J. Gray (1-4) T. Ross (2-1)
Fri. 27 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSFL T. Anderson (1-0) J. Ureña (0-3)
Sat. 28 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSFL G. Márquez (1-2) C. Smith (0-3)
Sun. 29 at Mia 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSFL C. Bettis (3-0) J. García (1-0)
Mon. 30 at ChC 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT ESPN/NSCH/ATRM K. Freeland (0-3) J. Lester (2-0)
Last updated Apr. 24, 8:48 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.