Colorado Rockies (82-68)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 @ SD 4-2 73-62 J. Gray R. Erlin W. Davis  35,779
Sun. 2 @ SD 7-3 74-62 K. Freeland J. Nix    28,883
Mon. 3 SF 9-8 75-62 S. Oh T. Watson W. Davis  43,256
Tue. 4 SF 6-2 76-62 C. Rusin R. Moronta    24,727
Wed. 5 SF 5-3 77-62 H. Musgrave A. Suarez A. Ottavino  24,790
Fri. 7 LAD 2-4 77-63 C. Kershaw C. Rusin K. Maeda  41,547
Sat. 8 LAD 4-2 78-63 K. Freeland W. Buehler W. Davis  47,867
Sun. 9 LAD 6-9 78-64 R. Hill T. Anderson S. Alexander  40,157
Mon. 10 Ari 13-2 79-64 G. Marquez Z. Godley    25,114
Tue. 11 Ari 3-6 79-65 Z. Greinke A. Senzatela Y. Hirano  26,510
Wed. 12 Ari 5-4 80-65 W. Davis Y. Hirano    31,687
Thu. 13 Ari 10-3 81-65 K. Freeland M. Koch    31,783
Fri. 14 @ SF 0-2 81-66 C. Stratton T. Anderson    37,800
Sat. 15 @ SF 0-3 81-67 M. Bumgarner G. Marquez W. Smith  38,204
Sun. 16 @ SF 3-2 82-67 A. Senzatela D. Rodriguez W. Davis  38,824
Mon. 17 @ LAD 2-8 82-68 H. Ryu J. Gray    45,970
Tue. 18 @ LAD 2-3 82-69 D. Floro A. Ottavino    49,537
Date Opp Time TVRockies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 19 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT ATRM/SNLA/ESPN T. Anderson (6-9) W. Buehler (7-5)
Fri. 21 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/ATRM G. Márquez (12-10) Z. Godley (14-10)
Sat. 22 at Ari 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/ATRM A. Senzatela (5-6) Z. Greinke (14-10)
Sun. 23 at Ari 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT FSAZ/ATRM/TBS J. Gray (11-8) P. Corbin (11-6)
Mon. 24 vs. Phi 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSPA K. Freeland (15-7) Z. Eflin (10-7)
Tue. 25 vs. Phi 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSPA T. Anderson (6-9) V. Velasquez (9-11)
Wed. 26 vs. Phi 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSPA  
Thu. 27 vs. Phi 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  NSPA/ATRM  
Fri. 28 vs. Was 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  MAS2/ATRM  
Sat. 29 vs. Was 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  MAS2/ATRM  
Sun. 30 vs. Was 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  MAS2/ATRM  
Last updated Sep. 19, 2:12 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.