#11
Brendan Perlini
G A Pts
13 7 20
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/27/1996
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Guildford, England

Latest News
Mar. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 13:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Brendan Perlini scored one goal in 10:54 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perlini now has 13 goals on the season.
Mar. 13 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Brendan Perlini tallied one goal and two assists in 15:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perlini now has 12 goals and seven assists on the season.
Mar. 11 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Brendan Perlini had a hat trick in 15:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Perlini now has 11 goals on the season.
Mar. 9 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 11:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET0:22 BRT - Brendan Perlini scored one goal in 10:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 shootout win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perlini now has eight goals on the season.
Mar. 3 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE23:28 ET1:28 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 12:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET19:38 BRT - Brendan Perlini scored two goals in 12:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Perlini now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 18 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET0:20 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 8:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 8-7 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 16 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET1:09 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 8:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 7:07 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET19:46 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 13:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 9:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 7:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 7:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 11:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 8-5 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 7:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 7:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 9:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 8:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST2:14 PM CST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)15:14 ET18:14 BRT - Brendan Perlini scored one goal in 7:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perlini now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 29 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 8:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 10:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 23 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Brendan Perlini had an assist in 10:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perlini now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 21 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 9:03 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Brendan Perlini scored one goal in 8:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perlini now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 8:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brendan Perlini scored one goal in 12:49 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-3 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perlini now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 14 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 10:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 10:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 11 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 12:07 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 5:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 13:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 6:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 16:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 29 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 13:38 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 12:35 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 8-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET19:47 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 12:42 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Brendan Perlini had an assist in 11:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Perlini now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 21 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 12:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 14:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 12:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET0:27 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 16:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brendan Perlini had an assist in 16:56 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perlini now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 12:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 11:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 12:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Brendan Perlini scored one goal in 13:32 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perlini now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 30 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 12:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Brendan Perlini had an assist in 15:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Perlini now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 16:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brendan Perlini had an assist in 15:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Perlini now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 20 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 15:52 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 11:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Brendan Perlini scored one goal in 16:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perlini now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 12:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 13:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 13:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 12:26 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 57 14 7 21 -4 20 3 0 2 92 15.22
2017-18 Ari 74 17 13 30 -2 28 5 0 1 129 13.18
2018-19 Ari 22 2 4 6 -5 8 2 0 0 40 5.00
2018-19 Chi 37 11 3 14 -11 20 0 0 0 62 17.74
2018-19 Tot 59 13 7 20 -16 28 2 0 0 102 12.75
Career 190 44 27 71 -22 76 10 0 3 323 13.62


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.