NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Jared Boll
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 5/13/1986
Position: RWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Charlotte, North Carolina

Latest News
July 5 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 AM 北京时间6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Boll received a two-year, $900,000 deal with the Ducks.
Analysis: The rugged forward had spent his entire NHL career with the Blue Jackets, scoring 62 points and racking up a franchise-record 1,195 penalty minutes in 518 games.
June 30 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET19:07 BRT - The Blue Jackets placed Boll on waivers Thursday for the purpose of buying out his contract.
Analysis: Boll spent his first nine NHL seasons with Columbus, recording 27 goals and 35 assists in 518 games.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.