#88
Jamie McGinn
G A Pts
4 3 7
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 8/5/1988
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Fergus, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 23 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Jamie McGinn had 8:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jamie McGinn had 10:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Jamie McGinn had 11:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jamie McGinn had 9:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET18:48 BRT - Jamie McGinn had 10:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Jamie McGinn scored one goal in 12:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McGinn now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET19:53 BRT - Jamie McGinn scored one goal in 12:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McGinn now has three goals on the season.
Mar. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jamie McGinn had 10:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jamie McGinn had 9:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 5 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jamie McGinn had 13:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Jamie McGinn had 9:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET22:52 BRT - Jamie McGinn had two assists in 11:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McGinn now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 1 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET2:05 BRT - Jamie McGinn had an assist in 12:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McGinn now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 26 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET1:04 BRT - Jamie McGinn scored one goal in 9:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McGinn now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 25 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jamie McGinn had 9:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET20:40 BRT - Jamie McGinn scored one goal in 11:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McGinn now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jamie McGinn had 9:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 15 7:06 AM PT8:06 AM MT9:06 AM CT10:06 AM ET14:06 GMT22:06 7:06 AM MST8:06 AM CST9:06 AM EST18:06 UAE10:06 ET11:06 BRT - McGinn has undergone back surgery and will be out indefinitely.
Analysis: McGinn had 13 goals and 16 assists in 76 games for the Panthers last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 SJ 35 4 2 6 -6 2 1 0 1 27 14.81
2009-10 SJ 59 10 3 13 -3 38 0 0 2 76 13.16
2010-11 SJ 49 1 5 6 -6 33 0 0 0 63 1.59
2011-12 SJ 61 12 12 24 1 26 3 0 0 104 11.54
2011-12 Col 17 8 5 13 -4 11 3 0 2 55 14.55
2011-12 Tot 78 20 17 37 -3 37 6 0 2 159 12.58
2012-13 Col 47 11 11 22 -13 26 3 0 2 128 8.59
2013-14 Col 79 19 19 38 -3 30 5 0 3 167 11.38
2014-15 Col 19 4 2 6 -9 6 1 0 0 36 11.11
2015-16 Buf 63 14 13 27 -10 10 6 0 3 109 12.84
2015-16 Anh 21 8 4 12 3 23 3 0 2 47 17.02
2015-16 Tot 84 22 17 39 -7 33 9 0 5 156 14.10
2016-17 Ari 72 9 8 17 -23 23 0 0 2 116 7.76
2017-18 Fla 76 13 16 29 -5 33 4 0 0 116 11.21
2018-19 Fla 18 4 3 7 -5 6 1 0 1 21 19.05
Career 616 117 103 220 -83 267 30 0 18 1065 10.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 SJ 15 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 11 0.00
2010-11 SJ 7 0 1 1 0 30 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Col 7 2 3 5 -1 2 0 0 0 19 10.53
2015-16 Anh 7 2 0 2 -2 2 0 0 1 5 40.00
Career 36 4 4 8 -2 42 0 0 1 38 10.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.