NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Jarred Tinordi
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-6 Born: 2/20/1992
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

News
Latest News
Mar. 9 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET16:20 GMT12:20 AM 北京时间9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST20:20 UAE11:20 ET - Tinordi has been suspended for 20 games without pay for violating terms of the NHL's performance-enhancing substances program.
Analysis: Tinordi says in a statement released by the NHL Players' Association that he did not knowingly take a banned substance but accepts responsibility for failing a drug test. He did not identify the drug but said he would work hard in his return to the ice and learning from what he called a "frustrating setback." He has 17 penalty minutes in 10 games with the Canadiens and Coyotes this season.
Feb. 2 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 AM 北京时间8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET - Tinordi is out with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: He's considered day to day.
Jan. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - The Arizona Coyotes have acquired Tinordi from the Montreal Canadiens for tough guy John Scott as part of a series of trades.
Analysis: The Coyotes traded Scott, voted an NHL All-Star captain, to Montreal along with defenseman Victor Bartley, whom they got from the Nashville Predators in exchange for defenseman Stefan Elliott.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.