NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Kerby Rychel
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 10/7/1994
Position: LWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Torrance, California

News
Latest News
Jan. 24 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Rychel came through with a goal and an assist in Saturday's shootout loss to the Bruins.
Analysis: Rychel has two goals and two assists over his last three games.
Jan. 20 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Rychel scored the first goal of his career and added an assist during Tuesday's 6-3 loss to Washington.
Analysis: It was the second multi-point game of his career and gives him six assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.