NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Daniel Carr
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 11/1/1991
Position: LWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Sherwood Park, Alberta

News
Latest News
Jan. 26 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 AM 北京时间4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)18:31 ET - Carr will miss three months with a right knee injury, effectively ending his season.
Analysis: Carr, who has five goals in 19 games with Montreal, suffered the injury on Monday in Columbus.
Dec. 27 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Carr scored his third goal in the last four games on Saturday.
Analysis: He has four goals and an assists in 10 games since getting called up from the minors in late-November.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.