Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:

Truck Results and Schedule


Past Results
Date Race Winner Results
Mar. 28 Kroger 250
Martinsville Speedway
Joey Logano
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Feb. 28 Hyundai Construction Equipment 200
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Matt Crafton
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Feb. 20 NextEra Energy Resources 250
Daytona International Speedway
Tyler Reddick
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results

Upcoming Races
Date Time Race Track 2014 Winner
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 AM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT2:49 CET Toyota Tundra 250
TV: FS1
Kansas SpeedwayKyle Busch
May 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 AM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT2:49 CET North Carolina Education Lottery 200
TV: FS1
Charlotte Motor SpeedwayKyle Busch
May 29 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT23:48 CET Lucas Oil 200
TV: FS1
Dover International SpeedwayKyle Busch
Jun. 5 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 AM 北京时间6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT3:19 CET WinStar World Casino 400
TV: FS1
Texas Motor SpeedwayMatt Crafton
Jun. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET0:48 GMT8:48 AM 北京时间5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT2:48 CET American Ethanol Presents The Drivin' for Linemen 200
TV: FS1
Gateway Motorsports ParkDarrell Wallace Jr.
Jun. 19 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 AM 北京时间5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT2:47 CET American Ethanol 200
TV: FS1
Iowa SpeedwayErik Jones
Jul. 9 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 AM 北京时间4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT1:48 CET UNOH 225
TV: FS1
Kentucky SpeedwayKyle Busch
Jul. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 AM 北京时间6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT3:16 CET 1-800-CarCash Mudsummer Classic
TV: FS1
Eldora SpeedwayDarrell Wallace Jr.
Aug. 1 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET13:21 ET17:21 GMT1:21 AM 北京时间10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST21:21 UAE12:21 PM CT19:21 CET Pocono Mountains 150
TV: FS1
Pocono RacewayAustin Dillon
Aug. 15 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 ET17:19 GMT1:19 AM 北京时间10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT19:19 CET Careers for Veterans 200
TV: FS1
Michigan International SpeedwayJohnny Sauter
Aug. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET20:46 ET0:46 GMT8:46 AM 北京时间5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT2:46 CET UNOH 200
TV: FS1
Bristol Motor SpeedwayBrad Keselowski
Aug. 30 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET13:51 ET17:51 GMT1:51 AM 北京时间10:51 AM MST12:51 PM EST21:51 UAE12:51 PM CT19:51 CET Chevrolet Silverado 250
TV: FS1
Canadian Tire Motorsport ParkRyan Blaney
Sep. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 AM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT2:49 CET Chicagoland 225
TV: FS1
Chicagoland SpeedwayKyle Busch
Sep. 26 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 ET17:19 GMT1:19 AM 北京时间10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT19:19 CET UNOH 175
TV: FS1
New Hampshire Motor SpeedwayCole Custer
Oct. 3 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 AM 北京时间7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT4:19 CET Rhino Linings 350
TV: FS1
Las Vegas Motor SpeedwayErik Jones
Oct. 24 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET13:22 ET17:22 GMT1:22 AM 北京时间10:22 AM MST12:22 PM EST21:22 UAE12:22 PM CT19:22 CET Fred's 250
TV: FOX
Talladega SuperspeedwayTimothy Peters
Oct. 31 10:46 AM PT11:46 AM MT12:46 PM CT1:46 PM ET13:46 ET17:46 GMT1:46 AM 北京时间10:46 AM MST12:46 PM EST21:46 UAE11:46 AM CT18:46 CET Kroger 200
TV: FS1
Martinsville SpeedwayDarrell Wallace Jr.
Nov. 6 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 AM 北京时间6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT2:49 CET WinStar World Casino 350
TV: FS1
Texas Motor SpeedwayKyle Busch
Nov. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 AM 北京时间6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT2:48 CET Lucas Oil 150
TV: FS1
Phoenix International RacewayErik Jones
Nov. 20 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 AM 北京时间6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT2:18 CET Ford EcoBoost 200
TV: FS1
Homestead-Miami SpeedwayDarrell Wallace Jr.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.